Our Team

Cathy Robitaille, RN

Interim Director of Care

Christine Preston, RN

Director of Care

Kelly Asselin

Volunteer Program Lead

Sarah Schell, RSW

Community Program Lead

Tammy Vaters, RPN

Supportive Care Coordinator

Wendy Anderson, CHRP


Debbie Kesheshian, CFRE

Executive Director

JoAnn Warren

Community Engagement

Board of Directors

  • Donna Macfarlane - Chair
    • Rob Newburn
    • Stewart Strathearn
    • Brian Scott
    • John Lidstone
    • Kelly-May Vallee
    • Cindy Chretien
    • Sue Cousineau
    • Lorne Ogden
    • Carol Finlayson
    • Ian Vasey
    • Stacey Cooper



    A huge part of our organization is made up of our caring and compassionate volunteers who donate a tremendous amount of time to our organization.